Brians Alignments and Service and USED CARS - TESTIMONIALS
Brians Alignments and Service and USED CARS - WE DO IT ALL TO ALL!!!!!   NOW OFFERING QUALITY USED CARS
Testimonials
 
5.0 out of 5.0 2005 FORD ESCAPE HYBRID 4x4by jimmy from Rochester, NY | January 24, 2014purchased a 2005 ford escape hybrid with 220,000 have had truck for a year and a half now it has 270,000 and still runs like it has 20,000 miles. Brian's shop services my truck and he is honest and know what he is going, would and do trust him with all three cars I own. would not go anywhere else for service or used car thanks Brian for all you help and i wrote this so everyone else should know too.  Brian's Auto Sales and Service responded to this review February 12, 2014
 
5.0 out of 5.0 2006 Prius purchase by Tim from Rochester, NY | January 3, 2014 bought 2006 Toyota Prius front Brians alignment have had it for 10 months since them my parents and brother also purchased a car form brian we could not be happier with the used car we took them to other shop to have them looked at  they said "if you do not by this car I am" so now we my parents and brother also do there service work with Brian and they are also happy, love the cars and the friendly, honest service this company provides, guy will be around for a while and he's a keeper!!!! thanks Brian's Auto Sales and Service responded to this reviewFebruary 12, 2014
 
 
5.0 out of 5.0 08 PRIUS by Kelly from Rochester NY | August 6, 2013I came into Brians Alignments and Service shop to buy a Prius he knows all about them and treated as a person was honest with me and help me get the best rate possible on the car would highly recommend him and my parents have been using him for repairs for 15 years now thanks:
 
5.0 out of 5.0 2005 BUICK RAINER by Hope McManigle from emporium PA. | April 17, 2013I was very happy that I found my vehicle and bought it from Brian. He's a very honest and upstanding guy and would definitely do business with him again and would highly recommend him. Thanks Brian for making everything go so smoothly. I love my Buick Rainer!!!!!
 
5.0 out of 5.0 sales and service where and are greatly Kevin Williams from Henrietta NY-RIT | April 17, 2013wanted to let folks know what a great experience we had buying our used Prius from Brain. The car is wonderful and performs like a new car, even though it has high mileage. The pre-sale work (and workmanship) performed on the car returned it to fresh-from-the-factory performance. It's not often one develops a sense of trust/confidence during a car-buying purchase. This was the case with our interaction with Brian. Great gentleman and great product. 
 
5.0 out of 5.0 GREAT REPAIR SHOP by DEREK from ROCHESTER NY | April 10, 2013HELLO MY NAME IS DEREK AND I OWN A 2000 GMC DENALI WITH OVER 200,000 MILES ON IT THAT DIED WHILE DRIVING ON EXPRESSWAY ABOUT A WEEK AGO I HAD IT TOWED TO TWO OTHER SHOPS INCLUDING THE DEALER AND THEY BOTH STATED THAT THE TRUCK NEEDED A ENGINE SO I WAS TALKING ABOUT WHAT HAPPENED TO THE PEOPLE I WORK WITH AND THEY TOLD ME TO GIVE BRIAN'S ALIGNEMNT A TRY SO i CALLED HIM AND HAD IT TOWED OVER TO HIS SHOP FROMT GHE DEALER AND TO MAKE A LONG STORY SHORT THE TRUCK DID NOT NEED A ENGINE AT ALL IT NEEDED A CRANK SENSOR FOR THE PRICE OF 154.00 THEY ARE THE GREATEST, HONEST AND KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING OVER THERE TO ANYONE THAT NEEDS THERE CAR REPAIRED AND DONE CORRECTLY GIVE BRIAN'S A CALL OYU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED I WASN'T A+++++++++ RATED SHOP IN MY BOOK!!!!!!
 
 
5.0 out of 5.0 transmission repair by Cheryl from Rochester, NY | March 10, 2013hello this is Cheryl and I am writing this because I think any shop of this caliber deserves a write up so everyone can see!!! I own a 2002 ford explorer was referred to Brians Alignments and service by another customer of his how has bought 3 cars form him and he does all of there families repairs and sales, I had the transmission go on my truck AAA towed it to 3 other shops (thanks to AAA) and they quoted me 2400-3600 to replace transmission because the case I guess cracked I called Brian at the request of my friend and he looked at it and said the case was cracked and needs new transmission and he did it for 1700.00 with a 2 year warranty great job Brian you have earned my business forever!!!!!!Did you find this review
 
5.0 out of 5.0 car purchased and had problem A SHOP and DEALERby mark d. from hamlin ny | November 23, 2012bought a car from brians alignments and service 8 months and 10,000 miles ago and had a problem with it i had it to my repair shop i used in the passed and they gave me a price of 600.00 to fix so I called Brian and he told me to bring the car to hime so he could see it and to make a long story short he fixed it for 170.00. would highly recommend brians alignments and service for both car sales and service
 
by mark d. from Hamlin NY | November 23, 2012
bought a car from Brians alignments and service 8 months and 10,000 miles ago and had a problem with it i had it to my repair shop i used in the passed and they gave me a price of 600.00 to fix so I called Brian and he told me to bring the car to him so he could see it and to make a long story short he fixed it for 170.00. would highly recommend Brians alignments and service for both car sales and service.
 
by Kathy p from Rochester NY | October 31, 2012
purchased a used car from Brians alignments and service and loved the car that he looked over all of his cars and knows all about the cars he is selling and not a salesman. A dealer repair shop that I would highly recommend buying and car from or having any service work done also thanks Kathy p.
2006 Toyota Prius
 
by customer from Rochester, NY | June 28, 2012
I bought a Prius form Brians and he treated me real nice. what I really liked is that Brian owns and runs the repair shop also he can fix anything. I have been a customer for 10 years. if you ever need a car or a repair shop go see Brian you will not be disappointed. ask him anything and he will answer it honestly and even if you just need advise he will do his best to help you thanks Beth
 
“The level of service at Brians Alignments and Service is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!”
“In this day and age, it’s hard to find a company you can trust. Brians Alignments and Service was recommended to me by a friend, and now I know why – the quality of service I received was outstanding. Keep up the good work!”
"would highly recommend Brians Alignment he is honest and WILL fix your car. keep up the good work Brian". thanks Mark
from my own find "If you need a new car call  Brians Alignment you will not be disappointed he will do anything and everything to get you the car you want at a great price and he goes through every car himself before it's for sale A+ shop and used car dealer"
Thanks Scott!!
 
 
Hello this is Cheryl and I am writing this because I think any shop of this caliber deserves a write up so everyone can see!!! I own a 2002 ford explorer was referred to Brians Alignment's and service by another customer of his how has bought 3 cars form him and he does all of there families repairs and sales, I had the transmission go on my truck AAA towed it to 3 other shops (thanks to AAA) and they quoted me 2400-3600 to replace transmission because the case i guess cracked I called Brian at the request of my friend and he looked at it and said the case was cracked and needs new transmission and he did it for 1700.00 with a 2 year warranty great job Brian you have earned my business forever!!!!!!
 
Kevin Williams
wanted to let folks know what a great experience we had buying our used Prius from Brain. The car is wonderful and performs like a new car, even though it has high mileage. The pre-sale work (and workmanship) performed on the car returned it to fresh-from-the-factory performance. It's not often one develops a sense of trust/confidence during a car-buying purchase. This was the case with our interaction with Brian. Great gentleman and great product. Thank you!
 
Hope McManigle
your message
I was very happy that I found my vehicle and bought it from Brian. He's a very honest and upstanding guy and would definitely do business with him again and would highly recommend him. Thanks Brian for making everything go so smoothly. I love my Buick Rainer!!!!!
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint